Address

BONAPARTE FILMS GMBH

Brunnenstraße 24
10119 Berlin
Germany

BONAPARTE FILMS LLC

360 Central Park West
New York, NY 10025
USA

Bonaparte Creative GmbH

Brunnenstraße 24
10119 Berlin
Germany

Bonaparte Sonic GmbH

Brunnenstraße 24
10119 Berlin
Germany

Contact

team

Office Manager

Emma Roth

emma.r@bonaparte.tv

Office Intern

Jasper Lee Seifert

jasper@bonaparte.tv

DIRECTOR'S REP

Lola Bracegirdle-Black

lola@bonaparte.tv

PRODUCTION ASSISTANT

Marco Piana

marco@bonaparte.tv

PRODUCTION COORDINATOR

Aratrika Das

aratrika@bonaparte.tv

Post Coordinator

Alexandra Vozar

alexandra@bonaparte.tv

Junior Editor

Julia Love

julia@bonaparte.tv

Executive Producer

Jana Reinermann

jana@bonaparte.tv

Creative Director

Rico Noël

rico@bonaparte.tv

Art Intern

Daniel Kamyab

daniel.k@bonaparte.tv

Director of Operations

Onome Otite

onome@bonaparte.tv

MANAGING PARTNER

Nico Kreis

nico@bonaparte.tv

MANAGING PARTNER

Philip Töpfer

philip@bonaparte.tv

newsletter

Thank you!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

FOLLOW US