General

BONAPARTE FILMS GMBH
‍Brunnenstraße 24
10119 Berlin
Germany

JOB INQUIRIES

jobs@bonaparte.tv

team

OFFICE MANAGER

Marco Piana

marco@bonaparte.tv

PRODUCTION COORDINATOR

Aratrika Das

aratrika@bonaparte.tv

Production intern

Noura Salifu

noura@bonaparte.tv

Post intern

Nicolas Herwig

nicolas@bonaparte.tv

HEAD OF PHOTO

Allison Lang

allison@bonaparte.tv

DIRECTOR'S REP

Michael Gugger

michael@bonaparte.tv

DIRECTOR’S ASSISTANT

Amir N.

amir@bonaparte.tv

DIRECTOR'S ASSISTANT

Bos Nooij

bos@bonaparte.tv

Executive producer

Oliver Marquardt

oliver@bonaparte.tv

MANAGING PARTNER

Nico Kreis

nico@bonaparte.tv

MANAGING PARTNER

Philip Töpfer

philip@bonaparte.tv

newsletter

Thank you!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

FOLLOW US