Address

BONAPARTE FILMS GMBH
‍Brunnenstraße 24
10119 Berlin
Germany

Contact

team

OFFICE MANAGER

Marco Piana

marco@bonaparte.tv

DIRECTOR'S REP

Michael Gugger

michael@bonaparte.tv

HEAD OF PHOTO

Allison Lang

allison@bonaparte.tv

PRODUCTION COORDINATOR

Aratrika Das

aratrika@bonaparte.tv

Office Intern

Lola Chalmers

lola@bonaparte.tv

Production intern

Ilaria Rizzo

ilaria@bonaparte.tv

DIRECTOR'S ASSISTANT

Bos Nooij

bos@bonaparte.tv

DIRECTOR’S ASSISTANT

Amir N.

amir@bonaparte.tv

Editor

Troy Levin

troy@bonaparte.tv

Production Assistant

Andreas Folz

andreas@bonaparte.tv

Post Producer

Alaz B. Sen

alaz@bonaparte.tv

Executive producer

Oliver Marquardt

oliver@bonaparte.tv

MANAGING PARTNER

Nico Kreis

nico@bonaparte.tv

MANAGING PARTNER

Philip Töpfer

philip@bonaparte.tv

newsletter

Thank you!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

FOLLOW US